Southwest

The Southwest Region covers the states of Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Colorado, Oklahoma, and Texas. The principal elected and appointed officials serving the region at the national, district, and chapter levels are listed below with contact information.

Regional Councillor

schaefferVicki Schaeffer, DM
2801 Trailridge Dr.
Norman, OK 73072
405-325-0175 (W)
405-365-6530 (H)
vschaeffer@ou.edu

Regional Coordinators

Education
Sheryl L. Sebo, DMA, AAGO
3513 Brees Street
Plano, TX 75075
972-849-1950 (W)
972-612-2477 (H)
slsebo@verizon.net

Professional Development
Elizabeth Harrison
1908 8th Ave. NW
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-226-2191 (W)
724-652-4526 (H)
724-944-7219 (Cell)
elizabethaharrison@yahoo.com

Competitions
Karen Rich
2940 S Quaker Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74114-5310
918-743-0024 (H)
918-809-9748 (Cell)
karen.rich.tulsa@gmail.com

District Conveners

Arkansas
Charles Robert Bidewell SPC
7 Edenfield Cove
Little Rock, AR 72212
501-834-4646 (H)
501-753-6186 (W)
bbidewell@sbcglobal.net

Chapters:

Central Texas
Paul R. Keith
1402 Spring Garden Rd.
Austin, TX 78746
512-327-4153
prkeith@yahoo.com

Chapters:

  • Central Texas
  • Austin
  • Bluebonnet
  • Brazos Valley
  • Baylor

New Mexico
James Yeager, DMA
First Presbyterian Church
215 Locust Street N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87102
506-764-2914 (W)
505-847-0144 (H)
614-746-9479 (Cell)
j22yeager@gmail.com

Chapters:

Colorado
Gerald W. Holbrook
50 Circle Drive
Fort Collins, CO 80524
970-217-5966
mawaka@aol.com

Chapters:

Oklahoma
Ann Peele Thomas
Director of Music Ministry/Organist
Covenant Presbyterian Church
10100 Ridgeview Drive
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73120
405-751-2546 (W)
405-728-7613 (H)
cethomas1@prodigy.net

Chapters:

Northern Texas
Marialice Parish
6701 John Dr.
Richland Hills, TX 76118
817-589-0258 (H)
817-341-2258 (W)
mparish@gracefirstpc.org

Chapters:

Southern Texas
Madolyn Douglas Fallis, CAGO
2420 McCullough, Unit 202
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-698-1642 (H)
210-698-1642 (W)
madsuemusic@att.net

Chapters:

Western Texas
Wes Gomer
7726 John Carroll Dr.
Abilene, TX 79606
325-677-2091 (W)
325-793-9162 (H)
wesgomer_chr@sbcglobal.net

Chapters:

  • Amarillo
  • Big Country
  • Lubbock
  • West Texas

Louisiana
Bryan C. Bierbaum
155 E Elmwood St.
Shreveport, LA 71104-4529
318-221-5207 (W)
bierbaum.bryan@gmail.com

Chapters: