Vice-President/Councillor for Competitions & New Music

Election-HuntEileen Hunt, AAGO, DMA
1 Settlers Way
Salem, MA 01970
Cell: 203-256-1749


The Councillor for Competitions & New Music coordinates the work of the Guild in the areas of competitions. Committees under this Councillor’s aegis include New Music, National Young Artists Competition in Organ Performance (NYACOP), Regional Competition for Young Organists (RCYO), and National Competition in Organ Improvisation (NCOI).

Competitions Committee

Director TBA
Cindy Lindeen-Martin, DMA
Mary Newton, CAGO, DMA
Jason Roberts, DMA
Grady Coyle, AAGO, ChM DMA
Michael Unger, DMA
Kathrine Handford

Committee on New Music

Director Randall Harlow, DMA
Louise Mundinger, MM
Katie Burk, BM (from Task Force for Young Organists)