President

walkerJohn Walker, FAGO, DMA
410-244-8424 (h)
410-523-5501 (Fax)
johnwalkerago@gmail.com

 

Personnel Committee

Barbara Adler
816-842-0975 (w)
816-333-3912 (h)
816-868-9313 (cell)
barbara.adler@gmail.com

Christian Lane
917-575-4113 (cell)
christian.lane@mac.com

Laura Ellis
352-692-5823 (h)
352-273-3181 (w)
lrellis@ufl.edu

National Nominating Committee

Director:
Leslie Wolf Robb, CAGO, BA (2014-2018)
858-272-4338 (w)
858-272-4397 (f)
858-735-4338 (cell)
lesliewolfrobb@mac.com

Dennis Elwell, BMus. (2012-2016)
215-877-2744 (w)
215-877-0523 (f)
610-733-4155 (m)
delwell2002@juno.com
elwell@overbrookpresb.org

Richard K. Fitzgerald, DMA (2014-2018)
301-801-5039 (c)
richardkfitzgerald@gmail.com

Sarah Hawbecker, MM (2012-2016)
404-874-8664, ext. 206 (w)
404-874-8228 (f)404-316-8260 (c)
shawbecker@redeemer.org

Marilyn Keiser, FAGO, ChM, SMD (2012-2016)
812-855-3969 (w)
812-332-6212 (h)
keiserm@indiana.edu

Frederick L. Swann (2014-2018)
760-318-8244 (h)
760-318-8274 (fax)
fredswann@aol.com

Task Force on Denominational Music Organizations

Director: Daniel Aune, DMA (Lutheran)
Preston Dibble, MM (Roman Catholic)
Eileen Guenther, DMA (United Methodist)
Marilyn J. Keiser, FAGO, ChM, SMD (Episcopal)
J. Michael Morgan, CCM (Presbyterian USA)

Task Force for Young Organists

Director: Matthew Burt, SPC
Katie Burk, BM
Alcee Chriss III
Carolyn Craig
Adam Detzner, BA
Wyatt Smith, CAGO, BM

Revised January 13, 2015

For full contact information for Task Force members and all National Committees,
please refer to the
Directory of Officials