Secretary/Councillor for Communications

stutzMary Stutz
757-565-8927 (w)
757-220-2108 (h)
mstutz@cwf.org

 

Editorial Resources Committee (ERC)

Haig Mardirosian, Director
813-257-6100 (w)
hmardirosian@ut.edu

Doug Cleveland, DSM
206-245-9583 (h)
cleveorg@gmail.com

Jeffrey D. Dexter, BM
330-345-4532 (h)
330-683-2274 (w)
jdexter@schantzorgan.com

Sandra Soderlund, DMA
510-524-2912 (h)
ssoderl@mills.edu

Committee on New Technology

Craig Stone, PhD, Director
916-716-2703
craig@dataenabled.com

Mark Biales
440-655-6421
markbiales@gmail.com

Mike Maiden
913-664-0562
mmaiden@kc.rr.com

Keith Wannamaker, CAGO
650-210-6574 (h)
keith@wannamaker.org

AGO Staff Support

Bill Valentine, Director of Information Technology & Digital Communications
bill.valentine@agohq.org

Committee on Marketing

Preston L. Dibble, MM, Director
973-744-5650 (w)
724-316-2963 (c)
prestondibble@hotmail.com

Nelson Dodge, MBA
818-468-9870 (W)
nelson91401@gmail.com

Linda Everhart, BA, BMus
412-894-1880 (w)
919-260-9877 (c)
leverhart@hotmail.com

Anne Laver, DMA
585-274-1564 (w)
585-469-4089 (c)
anne.kirk.laver@gmail.com

AGO Staff Support:
F. Anthony Thurman, DMA, Director of Development and Communications
fathurman@agohq.org