American Guild of Organists https://www.agohq.org Sat, 01 Aug 2015 16:11:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.3 August 2015 TAO Feature Article https://www.agohq.org/august-2015-tao-feature-article/ https://www.agohq.org/august-2015-tao-feature-article/#respond Fri, 24 Jul 2015 16:20:27 +0000 http://www.agohq.org/?p=16700 https://www.agohq.org/august-2015-tao-feature-article/feed/ 0 Twenty three young musicians attend Pipe Organ Encounter in Wichita, KS https://www.agohq.org/twenty-three-young-musicians-attend-pipe-organ-encounter-in-wichita-ks/ https://www.agohq.org/twenty-three-young-musicians-attend-pipe-organ-encounter-in-wichita-ks/#respond Wed, 22 Jul 2015 14:58:48 +0000 http://www.agohq.org/?p=16682 https://www.agohq.org/twenty-three-young-musicians-attend-pipe-organ-encounter-in-wichita-ks/feed/ 0 July 2015 TAO Feature Article https://www.agohq.org/july-2015-tao-feature-article/ https://www.agohq.org/july-2015-tao-feature-article/#respond Mon, 13 Jul 2015 16:05:49 +0000 http://www.agohq.org/?p=16086 https://www.agohq.org/july-2015-tao-feature-article/feed/ 0 Call for Nominations for the 2016-2018 National Council https://www.agohq.org/call-for-nominations-for-the-2016-2018-national-council/ https://www.agohq.org/call-for-nominations-for-the-2016-2018-national-council/#respond Mon, 29 Jun 2015 18:21:12 +0000 http://www.agohq.org/?p=15931 https://www.agohq.org/call-for-nominations-for-the-2016-2018-national-council/feed/ 0 2015 Spreckels Organ Society & AGO Competition Held https://www.agohq.org/2015-spreckels-organ-society-ago-competition-held/ https://www.agohq.org/2015-spreckels-organ-society-ago-competition-held/#respond Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:04:08 +0000 http://www.agohq.org/?p=15771 https://www.agohq.org/2015-spreckels-organ-society-ago-competition-held/feed/ 0 Claude Baker Wins First Ronald G. Pogorzelski – Lester D. Yankee Annual Competition https://www.agohq.org/claude-baker-wins-first-ronald-g-pogorzelski-lester-d-yankee-annual-competition/ https://www.agohq.org/claude-baker-wins-first-ronald-g-pogorzelski-lester-d-yankee-annual-competition/#respond Mon, 08 Jun 2015 18:40:05 +0000 http://www.agohq.org/?p=15603 https://www.agohq.org/claude-baker-wins-first-ronald-g-pogorzelski-lester-d-yankee-annual-competition/feed/ 0 June 2015 TAO Feature Article https://www.agohq.org/june-2015-tao-feature-article/ https://www.agohq.org/june-2015-tao-feature-article/#respond Thu, 04 Jun 2015 21:05:23 +0000 http://www.agohq.org/?p=15544 https://www.agohq.org/june-2015-tao-feature-article/feed/ 0 John Walker Visits Shanghai Conservatory of Music’s Organ Department https://www.agohq.org/john-walker-visits-shanghai-conservatory-of-musics-organ-department/ https://www.agohq.org/john-walker-visits-shanghai-conservatory-of-musics-organ-department/#comments Thu, 28 May 2015 15:20:47 +0000 http://www.agohq.org/?p=15256 https://www.agohq.org/john-walker-visits-shanghai-conservatory-of-musics-organ-department/feed/ 2 June 2015 TAO Chapter News https://www.agohq.org/june-2015-tao-chapter-news/ https://www.agohq.org/june-2015-tao-chapter-news/#respond Mon, 18 May 2015 20:24:26 +0000 http://www.agohq.org/?p=13903 https://www.agohq.org/june-2015-tao-chapter-news/feed/ 0 McNeil Robinson 1943-2015 https://www.agohq.org/mcneil-robinson-1943-2015/ https://www.agohq.org/mcneil-robinson-1943-2015/#comments Mon, 11 May 2015 15:19:42 +0000 http://www.agohq.org/?p=14027 https://www.agohq.org/mcneil-robinson-1943-2015/feed/ 10