AGO Monograph Series

Volumes 1-3 of Michael Barone’s Monograph Series are available for sale through the AGO store.

Volume 1: J. Michael Barone and Pipedreams: The Organ and Public Radio.
Volume 2: The Organ on Campus
Volume 3: The Making of a Virtuoso Organist

Shop the AGO Store

Speak Your Mind