West

The West Region covers the states of Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Alaska, Oregon, and Washington as well as Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Sydney, Australia.

Regional Councillor

Matthew-BurtMatthew Burt, SPC
Christ Church
815 Portola Road
Portola Valley, CA 94208
650-283-7512 (c)
matthewburt@gmail.com
Facebook

Regional Coordinators

Education
Angela Kraft Cross, MD, MM, AAGO
3672 Highland Avenue
Redwood City, CA 94062
650-368-6684
krftcrss@yahoo.com

Professional Development
Lea Schmidt-Rogers
6395 Rancho Mission Rd., Unit 12
San Diego CA 92108-2039
619-709-4050 (Cell)
lrogers4@san.rr.com

Margaret R. Evans, DMA
1250 Greenmeadows Way
Ashland, OR 97520
541-482-3075 (H)
mevans@mind.net

Competitions
Carl Kishline
13245 Se 266th St.
Kent, WA 98042-8079
253-740-2997 (c)
kishlinec@asme.org

District Conveners

Alaska/Idaho/Montana/Wyoming
Ms. Marjorie A. Kohler, SPC
1117 4th Ave. N
Great Falls, MT 59401
406-781-1630 (H)
406-781-1630 (W)
marjorie@kohlermusic.com

Chapters:

Oregon
Julia M. Brown
27 Marlboro Lane
Eugene, OR 97405
541-338-9545 (H)
541-345-8764 (W)
julia@eugenefumc.org

Chapters:

Eastern Washington
Jim Holmes
6012 Crestmont Ln.
Spokane, WA 99217
509-928-9447 (H)
509-928-9447 (W)
jimkholmes@comcast.net

Chapters:

  • Columbia Basin
  • Greater Wenatchee
  • Spokane
  • Yakima Valley

Western Washington
Carl B. Dodrill, PhD
2956 72nd Ave. SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040-2623
206-236-0067 (H)
carl@dodrill.net

Chapters:

Northern California
John Karl Hirten
67 Mariner Green Dr.
Corte Madera, CA 94925
415-435-4501, ext. 17 (W)
415-927-4775 (H)
jhirten@comcast.net

Chapters:

Greater Los Angeles
Peter Bates
4631 N. Cerritos Dr.
Long Beach, CA 90807
562-37-0958, ext. 30 (W)
562-428-8081 (H)
562-428-3121 (Fax)
pbates@covenantlb.org

Chapters:

Southern California
Robert Scholz
P.O. Box 3297
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
909-336-2029 (H)
909-337-1412 (W)
bobscholz@aol.com

Chapters:

California Central Valley
Michael Varlas
1701 Riverview Dr.
Madera, CA 93637
559-661-1343 (H)
mvarlas@yahoo.com

Chapters:

Arizona/Southern Nevada
Kristin Holton Prouty, DMA
2063 E. Wildhorse Dr.
Chandler, AZ 85286-1266
480-830-5024 (W)
480-626-0471 (H)
kristinholtonprouty@gmail.com

Chapters:

Utah
Mike Carson
506 N 40 W
Lindon, UT 84042
801-785-9668, ext. 100 (W)
801-691-8224 (H)
mcarson@uvago.org

Chapters:

Asia/Pacific
Dr. Melody Chen
5fl
Zhongshan N. Rd., Sec. 2 Alley 96 No. 15
Taipei, 104
Taiwan
(097) 210-4350
organ65@gmail.com

Chapters: