West

The West Region covers the states of Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Alaska, Oregon, and Washington as well as Korea, Singapore, Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Sydney, Australia,

Regional Councillor

Matthew-BurtMatthew Burt, SPC
Christ Church
815 Portola Road
Portola Valley, CA 94208
650-283-7512 (c)
matthewburt@gmail.com
Facebook

Regional Coordinators

Education
Angela Kraft Cross, MD, MM, AAGO
3672 Highland Avenue
Redwood City, CA 94062
650-368-6684
krftcrss@yahoo.com

Janet Ahrend, DMA
39 West 33rd Ave.
Spokane, WA 99203
509-624-5627 (H)
ahrend@gonzaga.edu

Professional Development
Lea Schmidt-Rogers
6395 Rancho Mission Rd., Unit 12
San Diego CA 92108-2039
619-709-4050 (Cell)
lrogers4@san.rr.com

Margaret R. Evans, DMA
1250 Greenmeadows Way
Ashland, OR 97520
541-482-3075 (H)
mevans@mind.net

Competitions
Carl Kishline
13245 Se 266th St.
Kent, WA 98042-8079
253-740-2997 (c)
kishlinec@asme.org

District Conveners

Alaska
Alice J. Branton
808 N McCavit Lane
Wasilla, AK 99654
907-376-4701 (H)
ajb1@mtaonline.net
Chapters:

  • Anchorage

Idaho
Sylvia Hunt
1910 Fillmore St.
Caldwell, ID 83605
208-454-1376 (H)
shunt@collegeofidaho.edu
Chapters:

Montana
Ms. Marjorie A. Kohler, SPC
1117 4th Ave. N
Great Falls, MT 59401
406-781-1630 (H)
406-781-1630 (W)
marjorie@kohlermusic.com
Chapters:

Wyoming
Beverly Reese
124 W 15th St
Casper, WY 82601-4207
307-235-5709 (H)
307-259-2887 (W)
307-333-4351 (Cell)
donreese@tribcsp.com
Chapters:

  • Wyoming

Oregon
Julia M. Brown
27 Marlboro Lane
Eugene, OR 97405
541-338-9545 (H)
541-345-8764 (W)
julia@eugenefumc.org
Chapters:

Eastern Washington
Jim Holmes
6012 Crestmont Ln.
Spokane, WA 99217
509-928-9447 (H)
509-928-9447 (W)
jimkholmes@comcast.net
Chapters:

  • Greater Wenatchee
  • Spokane
  • Yakima Valley

Western Washington
Patricia J. Churchley
1224 South Oak St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362
360-457-3096 (H)
philpatc@olympus.net
Chapters:

Angeles (Greater Los Angeles)
Mary Lee Mistretta
10845 Acama St.
Toluca Lake, CA 91602
818-508-1097 (W)
818-508-5449 (H)
818-508-9771 (Fax)
mistmedia@sbcglobal.net
Chapters:

Bonneville (Utah)
Mike Carson
506 N 40 W
Lindon, UT 84042
801-785-9668, ext. 100 (W)
801-691-8224 (H)
mcarson@uvago.org
Chapters:

Central Valley (California)
Kathie M. Riebe
2701 Oak Bush Ct.
Bakersfield, CA 93311
661-665-0403
kathie@riebefamily.net
Chapters:

Grand Canyon (Arizona, Southern Nevada)
Mark D. Ramsey
Director of Music Ministries
First Presbyterian Church
161 N. Mesa Dr.
Mesa, AZ 85201-6794
480-964-8606, Ext. 24 (W)
organstops@gmail.com
Chapters:

North Coast (Northern California, Hawaii, Korea,
Singapore, Taiwan, and Hong Kong)

Richard Coulter
15860 Poppy Lane #9
Los Gatos, CA 95030
408-395-0909
frandick@comcast.net
Chapters:

South Coast (Southern California, Australia)
Robert Scholz
P.O. Box 3297
Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352
909-336-2029 (H)
909-337-1412 (W)
bobscholz@aol.com
Chapters: