Region-VII Southwest

reg07Region VII covers the states of Arkansas, Western Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, and Texas. The principal elected and appointed officials serving the region at the national, district, and chapter levels are listed below with contact information.

Regional Councillor

Michael Bedford, DMA, AAGO, CHM
St. John’s Episcopal Church
4200 South Atlanta Place
Tulsa, OK 74105
918-742-7381 (W)
918-742-7390 (Fax)
mbedford@sjtulsa.org

Regional Coordinators

Education
Sheryl L. Sebo, DMA, AAGO
3513 Brees Street
Plano, TX 75075
972-849-1950 (W)
972-612-2477 (H)
slsebo@verizon.net

Professional Development
Elizabeth Harrison
1908 8th Ave. NW
Ardmore, OK 73401
580-226-2191 (W)
724-652-4526 (H)
724-944-7219 (Cell)
elizabethaharrison@yahoo.com

District Conveners

Arkansas
Charles Robert Bidewell SPC
7 Edenfield Cove
Little Rock, AR 72212
501-834-4646 (H)
501-753-6186 (W)
bbidewell@sbcglobal.net
Chapters:

Central Texas
Katie Loudermilk
1226 Baylor Ave. #118
Waco, TX 76706
254-227-0654 (H)
254-227-0654 (W)
katie_loudermilk@baylor.edu
Chapters:

  • Central Texas
  • Austin
  • Bluebonnet
  • Brazos Valley

New Mexico
Maxine R. Thevenot, arcco
7311 Tricia Road NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113
505-821-1956 (H)
505-247-1581 ext. 106 (W)
maxinethevenot@gmail.com
Chapters:

Oklahoma
Ann Peele Thomas
Director of Music Ministry/Organist
Covenant Presbyterian Church
10100 Ridgeview Drive
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73120
office: 405-751-2546
phone: 405-728-7613
cethomas1@prodigy.net
www.covenantokc.org
Chapters:

Northern Texas
Marialice Parish
6701 John Dr.
Richland Hills, TX 76118
817-589-0258 (H)
817-341-2258 (W)
mparish@gracefirstpc.org
Chapters:

Southern Texas
Madolyn Douglas Fallis, CAGO
2420 McCullough, Unit 202
San Antonio, TX 78212
210-698-1642 (H)
210-698-1642 (W)
madsuemusic@att.net
Chapters:

Western Texas
Wes Gomer
7726 John Carroll Dr.
Abilene, TX 79606
325-677-2091 (W)
325-793-9162 (H)
wesgomer_chr@sbcglobal.net
Chapters:

  • Amarillo
  • Big Country
  • Lubbock
  • West Texas

Western Louisiana
Bryan C. Bierbaum
155 E Elmwood St.
Shreveport, LA 71104-4529
318-221-5207 (W)
bierbaum.bryan@gmail.com
Chapters: