Region-III Mid Atlantic

reg03Region III covers the states of Delaware,Maryland, Southern New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia and the District of Columbia. The principal elected and appointed officials serving the region at the national, district, and chapter levels are listed below with contact information.

Regional Councillor

RodgersGlenn Rodgers, AAGO, MM
103 Tarlton Ct.
Delran, NJ 08075
W: 856-222-9369
H: 856-461-1268
Fax: 856-235-2722
gcrodgers@aol.com

Regional Coordinators

Education
Ms. Ethel Geist, cago
1247 Colonial Drive
Quakertown, PA 18951-2636
215-887-4530 (W)
215-529-1603 (H)
215-527-6380 (C)
215-887-5988 (F)
ethelgeist@comcast.net (H)
egeist@apcusa.org (W)

Professional Development
The Rev. Michael A. Baal AAGO
138 E. Market St.
P.O. Box 335
Jonestown, PA 17038-0335
717-865-4981 (H)
610-375-8687 (W)
mb2al@verizon.net

District Conveners

District of Columbia and Maryland
Miriam W. Meglan
9021 Mountainberry Circle
Frederick, MD 21702
301-698-9669 (H)
301-639-1401 (W)
mmeglan@comcast.net
Chapters:

Delaware, Eastern Pennsylvania, and Southern New Jersey
David P. Beatty
1623 Chapel Ridge Ct.
Hanover, MD 21076-1764
410-684-3883 (H)
215-518-1025 (W)
dpbeatty@erols.com
Chapters:

Central and Western Pennsylvania
Helen Wingert
PO Box 393
Marion, PA 17235
phone 717-375-4397
jhwingert@gmail.com
Chapters:

Virginia
James E. Sivley, spc
915 Royer Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-293-6016 (H)
434-409-3056 (C)
james.sivley@comcast.net
Chapters:

West Virginia
Robert F. Edmunds
1439 Fifth Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701
304-525-2030 (W)
304-525-2030 (H)
rfedmunds@aol.com
Chapters: