Mid-Atlantic

The Mid-Atlantic Region covers the states of New Jersey, Delaware,Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia and the District of Columbia. The principal elected and appointed officials serving the region at the national, district, and chapter levels are listed below with contact information.

Regional Councillor

RodgersGlenn Rodgers, AAGO, MM
103 Tarlton Ct.
Delran, NJ 08075
W: 856-222-9369
H: 856-461-1268
Fax: 856-235-2722
gcrodgers@aol.com

Regional Coordinators

Education
Ms. Ethel Geist, MA, CAGO
1247 Colonial Drive
Quakertown, PA 18951-2636
215-887-4530 (W)
215-529-1603 (H)
215-527-6380 (C)
215-887-5988 (F)
ethelgeist@comcast.net (H)
egeist@apcusa.org (W)

Professional Development
The Rev. Michael A. Baal DMA, AAGO
138 E. Market St.
P.O. Box 335
Jonestown, PA 17038-0335
717-865-4981 (H)
610-375-8687 (W)
mb2al@verizon.net

Competitions
Clarice Jane Snyder, MM
139 Azalea Court
Upper Marlboro, MD 20774
240-417-5873
musicjs1@gmail.com

District Conveners

New Jersey
Preston Dibble, MM
75 Morris Avenue
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-744-5650, Ext: 113 (W)
973-998-0838 (H)
prestondibble@hotmail.com
Chapters:

Eastern Pennsylvania, and Delaware
David P. Beatty, Ph.D.
1623 Chapel Ridge Ct.
Hanover, MD 21076-1764
410-684-3883 (H)
215-518-1025 (W)
dpbeatty@erols.com
Chapters:

District of Columbia and Maryland
Miriam W. Meglan
9021 Mountainberry Circle
Frederick, MD 21702
301-698-9669 (H)
301-639-1401 (W)
mmeglan@comcast.net
Chapters:

Central and Western Pennsylvania
Helen Wingert
PO Box 393
Marion, PA 17235
phone 717-375-4397
jhwingert@gmail.com
Chapters:

Virginia
James E. Sivley, SPC
915 Royer Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-293-6016 (H)
434-409-3056 (C)
james.sivley@comcast.net
Chapters:

West Virginia
Robert F. Edmunds
1439 Fifth Ave.
Huntington, WV 25701
304-525-2030 (W)
304-525-2030 (H)
rfedmunds@aol.com
Chapters: