Regional Councillors

The Regional Councillors supervise and coordinate the work of the Guild in each Region and represent the Regions on the National Council.

Region I: New England

cduerrCheryl Duerr, AAGO, MM
267 Concord Ave.
Lexington, MA 02421
617-852-3533 (Cell)
clduerr@gmail.com
Region I Page
Region I Blog

Region II: New York/New Jersey

Agnes-ArmstrongAgnes Armstrong, CAGO
168 Main Street
PO Box 19
Altamont, NY 12009
W: 518-861-8862
H: 518-861-5370
Fax: 804-353-9266
agnesrosea@aol.com
Region II Page

Region III: Mid-Atlantic

RodgersGlenn Rodgers, AAGO, MM
103 Tarlton Ct.
Delran, NJ 08075
W: 856-222-9369
H: 856-461-1268
Fax: 856-235-2722
gcrodgers@aol.com
Region III Page

Region IV: Southeast

Laura-EllisLaura R. Ellis, DMA
University of Florida
PO Box 117900
Gainesville, FL 32611
4609 NW 20th Drive
Gainesville, FL 32605
H: 352-692-5823
LRELLIS@ufl.edu
Region IV Page

Region V: Great Lakes

LambDavid K. Lamb, CAGO, DMus.
Trinity United Methodist Church
2796 Charlestown Road
New Albany, IN 47150
W: 812-372-2851
Fax: 812-378-2828
lambd61@sbcglobal.net
Region V Page

Region VI: North Central

SchemppMarilyn Schempp, SPC, MM
809 Plum Creek Road
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
W: 605-336-2942
H: 605-332-0038
Fax: 605-334-0671
mmschempp@sio.midco.net
Region VI Page

Region VII: Southwest

bedfordMichael Bedford, AAGO, ChM, DMA
St. John’s Episcopal Church
4200 S. Atlanta Pl.
Tulsa, OK 74105-4331
918-742-7381 (w)
918-742-7390 (Fax)
918-346-8104 (c)
mbedford@sjtulsa.org
Region VII Page

Region VIII: Pacific Northwest

jamiesonDean G. Jamieson, PhD
19038 22nd Ave NW
Shoreline, WA 98177-2828
206-546-2298 (h)
djamie88organ@msn.com
Region VIII Page

Region IX: Far West

Leslie-Wolf-RobbLeslie Wolf Robb, CAGO, BA
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church and School
1376 Felspar St.
San Diego, CA 92109
Church: 858-272-4338
Fax: 858-272-4397
Cell: 858-735-4338
lesliewolfrobb@mac.com
Region 9 Blog
Region 9 Page