Secretary/Councillor for Communications

stutzMary Stutz
757-565-8927 (w)
757-220-2108 (h)
mstutz@cwf.org

 

Editorial Resources Committee

Haig Mardirosian, Director
813-257-6100 (w)
hmardirosian@ut.edu

Sarah Hawbecker
404-874-8664 (w)
404-874-8228 (f)
404-316-8260 (c)
shawbecker@redeemer.org

Jeffrey D. Dexter
330-345-4532 (h)
330-683-2274 (w)
jdexter@schantzorgan.com

Committee on New Technology

Timothy D. Buendorf, MM
612-722-6827 (h)
952-841-1446 (w)
612-986-1043 (c)
tim.buendorf@exact.com

Claire DeCusati
781-582-8722 (h)
781-291-9188 (w)
decusati@verizon.net

AGO Staff Support

Bill Valentine, Director of Information Technology & Digital Communications
bill.valentine@agohq.org

Committee on Marketing

Preston L. Dibble, MM, Director
973-744-5650 (w)
724-316-2963 (c)
prestondibble@hotmail.com

Nelson Dodge, MBA
818-468-9870 (W)
nelson91401@gmail.com

Linda Everhart
412-894-1880 (w)
919-260-9877 (c)
leverhart@hotmail.com

Anne Laver
585-274-1564 (w)
585-469-4089 (c)
alaver@esm.rochester.edu

AGO Staff Support:
F. Anthony Thurman, DMA, Director of Development and Communications