Secretary

toeppnerLois Z. Toeppner, MM
4 Wessonville Village Way
Westborough, MA 01581
508-366-0509 (h/Fax)
978-376-4036 (c)
978-443-8350 (w)
loistoeppner@gmail.com

 

Committee on Membership Development
and Chapter Support (COMDACS)

John E. Wigal, MM, Director
Church of the Good Shepherd
211 Franklin Rd.
Lookout Mountain, TN 37350
W: 423-821-1583
H: 423-624-3639
Cell: 423-322-1655;
jwigal123@hotmail.com

Henry Glass, SPC, MA
1655 Sand Castle Rd.
Sanibel, FL 33957
Home: 314-961-2968
Cell: 314-691-2036
Jean.henry5974@att.net

Debra LeBrun, SPC, MM
1706 Grandin Rd. SW
Roanoke, VA 24015
Ch: 540-344-6011
Cell: 508-284-2816
debra@rcumc.org

Leslie C.S. Teardo, CAGO, MM
1637 Crossgate Dr.
Vestavia Hills, AL 35216
Cell: 678-521-2201
lcsteardo@gmail.com

Lois Z. Toeppner, MM
National Secretary
(ex officio member)

AGO Staff Support:

Leah Semiken, Manager of Membership and Chapter Relations
leah.semiken@agohq.org

Committee on New Technology

Mary V. Stutz, Director
3516 Mallard Cove
Williamsburg, VA 23187
H: 757-220-2108
W: 757-565-8927
mstutz@CWF.org

Timothy D. Buendorf, MM
4340 19th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55407
H: 612-722-6827
W: 952-841-1446
C: 612-986-1043
tim.buendorf@exact.com

Claire DeCusati
70 Stoney Brook Circle
Duxbury, MA 02332
H: 781-582-8722
W: 781-291-9188
decusati@verizon.net

AGO Staff Support

Bill Valentine, Director of Information Technology & Digital Communications
bill.valentine@agohq.org

Committee on Marketing

Preston L. Dibble, MM, Director
75 Morris Ave.
Morristown, NJ 07960
W: 973-744-5650
Cell: 724-316-2963
prestondibble@hotmail.com

Nelson Dodge, MBA
1322 Albers Place
Sherman Oaks, CA 91401-6001
W: 818-468-9870
nelson91401@gmail.com

Linda Everhart
4805 Ellsworth Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA 05213-2804
W: 412-894-1880
Cell: 919-260-9877
leverhart@hotmail.com

Penny Lorenz
16022 A Village Green Drive
Mill Creek WA 98012-5887
Cell: 425-745-1316
Fax: 425-608-5658
penny@organists.net

Lois Z. Teoppner, MM
National Secretary
(ex officio member)

AGO Staff Support:
F. Anthony Thurman, DMA, Director of Development and Communications