President

walkerJohn Walker, FAGO, DMA
410-244-8424 (h)
410-523-5501 (Fax)
johnwalkerago@gmail.com

 

Personnel Committee

Barbara Adler
816-842-0975 (w)
816-333-3912 (h)
816-868-9313 (cell)
barbara.adler@gmail.com

Christian Lane
917-575-4113 (cell)
christian.lane@mac.com

Laura Ellis
352-692-5823 (h)
352-273-3181 (w)
lrellis@ufl.edu

National Nominating Committee

Director (TBA)

Dennis Elwell, BMus. (2012-2016)
215-877-2744 (w)
215-877-0523 (f)
610-733-4155 (m)
delwell2002@juno.com
elwell@overbrookpresb.org

Sarah Hawbecker, MM (2012-2016)
404-874-8664, ext. 206 (w)
404-874-8228 (f)
404-316-8260 (c)
shawbecker@redeemer.org

Marilyn Keiser, FAGO, ChM, SMD (2012-2016)
812-855-3969 (w)
812-332-6212 (h)
keiserm@indiana.edu

*midterm appointment to fulfill unexpired term vacancy

Revised December 27, 2012