President

guentherEileen Guenther, DMA
Wesley Theological Seminary
4500 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20016
202-885-8628 (w)
202-855-8605 (Fax)
703-938-2671 (h)
703-932-3764 (cell)
agoprez@gmail.com

 

Personnel Committee

Calvert Johnson, DM
2 Charter Square
Decatur, GA 30030
404-373-0748 (c)
404-377-0607 (h/Fax)
404-471-6259 (w)
cjohnson@agnesscott.edu

Lois Z. Toeppner, MM
4 Wessonville Village Way
Westborough, MA 01581
508-366-0509 (h/Fax)
978-376-4036 (c)
978-443-8350 (w)
loistoeppner@gmail.com

John Walker, FAGO, DMA
1316 Park Avenue
Baltimore, MD 21217
410-244-8424 (h)
410-523-5501 (Fax)
jw4700@msn.com

Editorial Resources Committee

Haig Mardirosian, Director
Dean, College of Arts and Letters; Professor, Music
University of Tampa
401 W. Kennedy Blvd.
Tampa, FL 33606
W: (813) 257-6100
hmardirosian@ut.edu

Sarah Hawbecker
1694 Pine Ridge Dr. NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
Lutheran Church of the Redeemer
731 Peachtree St. NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
C: 404-874-8664
Fax: 404-874-8228
Cell: 404-316-8260
shawbecker@redeemer.org

Jeffrey D. Dexter
Schantz Organ Company
626 South Walnut Street
P. O. Box 156
Orville, OH 44667
H: 330-345-4532
W: 330-683-2274
jdexter@schantzorgan.com

National Nominating Committee

Larry Schou, DMA (2010-2014), Director
Dean, College of Fine Arts
414 E Clark St.
Vermillion, SD 57069
S: 605-677-5713
Fax: 605-677-5988
Cell: 605-202-1657
Larry.Schou@usd.edu

Frances Nobert, dma (2010-2014)
5023 Tierra Antigua Dr.
Whittier, CA 90601
H: 562-699-2526
Fnobert99organ@aol.com

David Vogels, CAGO, MM (2012-2014)*
3300 E. Belleview Ave.
Greenwood Village, CO 80121
H: 303-741-1428
Fax: 303-741-4198
Cell: 720-323-1274
dvogels@aol.com

Dennis Elwell, BMus. (2012-2016)
Overbrook Presbyterian Church
6376-78 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19151
C: 215-877-2744
Fax: 215-877-0523
Cell: 610-733-4155
delwell2002@juno.com
elwell@overbrookpresb.org

Sarah Hawbecker, MM (2012-2016)
1694 Pine Ridge Dr. NE
Atlanta, GA 30324
W: 404-874-8664, ext. 206
Fax: 404-874-8228
Cell: 404-316-8260
shawbecker@redeemer.org

Marilyn Keiser, FAGO, ChM, SMD (2012-2016)
1101 Carnaby East
Bloomington, IN 47401
W: 812-855-3969
H: 812-332-6212
keiserm@indiana.edu

*midterm appointment to fulfill unexpired term vacancy

Revised December 27, 2012